Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Kannapolis

4 rating

It was good for the value.

5 rating

Carmen did absolutely excellent cutting my 3 year old?s hair, she was so patient and nice.

5 rating

Got my 2.5 year olds hair cut here and they were amazing! His haircut turned out great and they were incredibly patient! We had a better experience here than at kid salons!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 65 Client reviews

4
Paul S. | July 28, 2021 Google

" It was good for the value."

5
Kaylee C. | July 16, 2021 Google

" Carmen did absolutely excellent cutting my 3 year old?s hair, she was so patient and nice."

5
Alexis L. | July 1, 2021 Google

" Got my 2.5 year olds hair cut here and they were amazing! His haircut turned out great and they wer"

4
whiskey_ p. | June 14, 2021 Google

" Good hair cut"

5
Mickey S. | June 12, 2021 Google

" One of my best experiences yet"

1
David E. | June 4, 2021 Google

" I come through the door at 4 pm and told I couldn?t get a haircut because of the amount of people a"

5
Robert | May 27, 2021 Google

" Fast and friendly. Great cut and great service. I will return."

5
Kyle S. | May 19, 2021 Google

" Signed in online and was able to walk right in with no wait. Stylist was very good with my son and "

5
Srikara S. | May 17, 2021 Google

" I?m getting compliments on my hair! Thanks Stevie!"

1
Jon L. | May 17, 2021 Google

" This location would allow customers to get a hair cut with no mask, but they will not do beard trim"