Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Kannapolis

5 rating

Great customer service.

5 rating

Brittany did a great job on my son's hair. He has thick hair that can be very difficult and she did an awesome job.

4 rating

Really enjoyed the MVP package

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 23 Client reviews

5
Eduardo C. | October 12, 2019 Google

"Great customer service."

5
tiffany h. | October 11, 2019 Google

"Brittany did a great job on my son's hair. He has thick hair that can be very difficult and she did "

4
Arthur g. | October 10, 2019 Google

"Really enjoyed the MVP package"

5
daniel s. | October 1, 2019 Google

"Good experience. Lisa B gave me a good haircut. Very capable. Short wait. Will for sure go back"

4
Ben | September 12, 2019 Google

"The MVP is the way to go. You'll pay the same for just a regular cut at some fancy barber so why not"

5
Rob D. | September 12, 2019 Facebook

"Jessie gave an awesome cut and great conversation about sports and horror! I could?ve talked horror "

4
Jessica M. | August 27, 2019 Google

"Took my son in for a cut, Jessie did a great job on his hair. It is hard finding a stylist that can "

5
Mike B. | August 23, 2019 Google

"Great place friendly staff and great haircuts always"

5
John C. | August 10, 2019 Google

"Great service every time"

5
michael b. | August 4, 2019 Google

"Great place"